What’s Happening

Friday, February 21
Open 4 pm – 10 pm
+ New Beer Friday – Boron Brux debuts

Saturday, February 22
Open noon – 10 pm
+ Michigan Brewers Guild Winter Beer Fest, Grand Rapids

Sunday, February 23
Open noon – 6 p.m.
+ Come see us at the Locally Yours Bridal Event at the Delft!
+ Barre + Brew with PureBody

Friday, February 28
Open 4 pm – 10 pm
+ Jim and Ray, 6-9 pm

Saturday, February 29
Open noon – 10 pm

Sunday, March 1
Open noon – 6 p.m.
+ Spring Bulb Workshop with Rock River Farms

Friday, March 6
Open 4 pm – 10 pm

Saturday, March 7
Open noon – 10 pm
+ Suds and Snow 2020 in Traverse City, Mich.

Sunday, March 8
Open noon – 6 pm

Friday, March 13
Open 4 pm – 10 pm

Saturday, March 14
Open noon – 10 pm

Sunday, March 15
Open noon – 6 pm
+ Beer Bingo, benefiting MAPS Foundation

Friday, March 20
Open 4 pm – 10 pm

Saturday, March 21
Open noon – 10 pm

Sunday, March 22
Open noon – 6 pm

Friday, March 27
Open 4 pm – 10 pm

Saturday, March 28
Open noon – 10 pm

Sunday, March 29
Open noon – 6 pm

Friday, April 3
Open 4 pm – 10 pm

Saturday, April 4
Open noon – 10 pm
+ Dunder Mifflin Office Party, hosted by Michigan Beer Review

Thursday, April 9
+ Barley’s Angel’s U.P. event featuring Rock River Farms, Taste the Local Difference and Barrel + Beam

Friday, April 10
Open 4 pm – 10 pm

Saturday, April 11
Open noon – 10 pm

Sunday, April 12
Open noon – 6 pm

Tuesday, April 14
+ Literacy Lives fundraiser

Friday, April 17
Open 4 pm – 10 pm

Saturday, April 18
CLOSED for a private event

Sunday, April 19
Open noon – 6 pm

Friday, April 24
Open 4 pm – 10 pm

Saturday, April 25
Open noon – 10 pm
+ Music by Jim and Ray, 6-9 pm

Sunday, April 26
Open noon – 6 pm