What’s Happening

Friday, April 26
Open noon – 10 p.m.

+ Beer Dinner at The Delft Bistro, two seatings

Saturday, April 27
Open noon – 10 p.m.

+ Trades of Hope Pop-Up Shop, 3 p.m. – 6 p.m.

Sunday, April 28
Open noon – 6 p.m.

+ NTN Volunteer and Groomer Appreciation Party, 4 p.m. – 6 p.m.

Tuesday, April 30
+ 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m., Literacy Legacy Fund of Michigan Fundraiser
$15/person includes tasting flight, light hors d’oeuvres by Outlanders, music by Vinyl Reception and the chance to win prizes.  Tickets available online.

Friday, May 3
Open noon – 10 p.m.

+ Jim and Ray, 6 p.m. – 9 p.m.

Saturday, May 4
Open noon – 10 p.m.

+ Beer tasting at Michigan Made (2220 U.S. 41 South, Marquette), 1 p.m. – 4 p.m.

Sunday, May 5
Open noon – 6 p.m.

Friday, May 10
Open noon – 10 p.m.

Saturday, May 11
Open noon – 10 p.m.

+ Farmhouse Food Drive, Beer Exchange, Kalamazoo, Mich.
+ Taste of the North Craft Beer Fest, Escanaba, Mich.

Sunday, May 12
Open noon – 6 p.m.

Friday, May 17
Open noon – 10 p.m.

Saturday, May 18
Open noon – 10 p.m.

Sunday, May 19
Open noon – 6 p.m.

Friday, May 24
Open noon – 10 p.m.

+ Jim and Ray, 6 p.m. – 9 p.m.

Saturday, May 25
Open noon – 10 p.m.

Sunday, May 26
Open noon – 6 p.m.