What’s Happening

Wednesday, August 14
Open 4 p.m. – 10 p.m.
+ Wednesday Night Dahlia Bar with Rock River Farms

Thursday, August 15
Open 4 p.m. – 10 p.m.

Friday, August 16
Open noon – 10 p.m

Saturday, August 17
Open noon – 10 p.m.

Sunday, August 18
Open noon – 6 p.m

Wednesday, August 21
Open 4 p.m. – 10 p.m.
+ Women’s Wednesday: Barre + Brew with Purebody

Thursday, August 22
Open 4 p.m. – 10 p.m.
+ Membership Engagement with Marquette Chamber of Commerce

Friday, August 23
Open noon – 10 p.m
+ Tasting at Blue Front, Ann Arbor

Saturday, August 24
Open noon – 10 p.m.

+ Burning Foot Beer Fest, Muskegon, Mich.

Sunday, August 25
Open noon – 6 p.m

Wednesday, August 28
Open 4 p.m. – 10 p.m.
+ Chop Saw Essentials hosted by DIY MQT

Thursday, August 29
Open 4 p.m. – 10 p.m.

Friday, August 30
Open noon – 10 p.m

Saturday, August 31
Open noon – 10 p.m.

Sunday, September 1
Open noon – 6 p.m

Marquette Craft Beer Week

Tuesday, September 2
6:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Artin’ with the Marquette Artist Collective Open to the public!

Wednesday, September 3
Open 4 p.m. – 10 p.m
+ Dahlia Bar with Rock River Farms from 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.  Create a Dahlia Centerpiece with flowers grown by Rock River Farm in Chatham. Enjoy a craft beer while you create your own masterpiece.

Thursday, September 4
Open 4 p.m. – 10 p.m.
+ Beer + Bluegrass, 6 p.m. – 9 p.m.  In celebration of Marquette Craft Beer Week we’re hosting The Union Suits and beer (of course). We’ll be debuting Trio, a raspberry, blueberry, cocoa nib wild ale.

Friday, September 5
Open noon – 10 p.m.
+ Sahti Release + Spontaneous Ale Preview.  Join us as welcome back Sahti, a Michigan-sourced farmhouse ale made with Great Lakes Malting Company malts, including rye, Empire hops from MI LOCAL HOPS and juniper boughs.  We’ll also be offering a special preview of our High Bush Sponty, a spontaneous ale with wild U.P. high bush cranberries.  Opening a limited number of bottles at 5 p.m.